UPCOMING EVENTS

 

2019

 

 

Saturday 19 October 2019 / 6-8 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Kings Fork Community Concert

Suffolk VA

 

Saturday 26 October 2019 / 12-2 PM (RC, FH, GY)

Bayside Church of Christ Fall Festival

Virginia Beach, VA

 

Saturday 2 November 2019 / 8-11 PM (RC, GW, GY)

Eagles Club Diabetes Charity Phundraiser

Virginia Beach VA

 

Friday 8 November 2019 / 6:30-8:30 (RC, GW, GY)

Rokeby Civic Center Social

Chesapeake, VA

 

Saturday 21 December 2019 / 8-11 PM (RC, GW, GY)

South Norfolk Moose Christmas Party

Chesapeake VA

 

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 / 7-1

New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance – Mathews Yacht Club (LH,GW,GY)

Hudgins, VA

 

2020

Saturday. 4 January 2020 / 6:30-8:30 (GW, GY)

Rokeby Civic Center Social

Chesapeake, VA

 

Saturday, 22 February 2020 / 7-9:30 PM (GY,? ,?) (bid, not booked)

Cajun Festival

Portsmouth, VA

 

Saturday, 7 March 2020 / 6:30-8:30 (GW, GY)

Rokeby Civic Center Social

Chesapeake, VA

 

Friday, 17 April 2020 / 7-11 PM (?, ?, GY) (bid, not booked)

Southern Gerontological Society Conference – Hilton

Norfolk, VA

 

 

 

Back