UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Saturday, 12 August 2017 / 7:30-10 PM (SL, OGT, FH)

Dinner Dance – Mathews Yacht Club

Hudgins, VA

 

Saturday, 19 August 2017 / 7-10 PM (RC, OGT)

USNA Systems Engineering Party

Annapolis, MD

 

Friday, 15 September 2017 / 6-8 PM (SL)

Great Bridge Baptist Church Sock Hop

Chesapeake, VA

 

Saturday, 16 September 2017 / 6-10 PM (SL, OGT)

Pre-Wedding Party – Gloucester Point

Gloucester, VA

 

Saturday, 23 September 2017 / 6-10 PM (SL, OT)

Bay School Arts Center Phundraiser Dinner Dance – Mathews Yacht Club

Hudgins, VA

 

Friday, 29 September 2017 / 7:30 – 10:30 PM (SL)

Army Veterans Reunion - Sheraton

Norfolk, VA

 

Friday, 6 October 2017 / 6-10 PM (SL, OGT)

Wedding Party

67TH Street Quarters Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Virginia Beach, VA

 

Friday, 13 October 2017 / 1-5 PM (Bid, not Booked) (SL?, OGT?)

Corporate Event - Party

Norfolk, VA

 

Saturday, 14 October 2017 / 5-9 PM (SL, OGT)

Chesapeake Academy Oyster Roast

Irvington, VA

 

Saturday, 21 October 2017 / 6:30-10 PM (bid, not booked)

Corporate Event – Bluebird Farms Park

Hampton, VA

 

Sunday, December 31 2017 / 8:30 PM – 12:30 PM

New Year’s Eve Party – Mathews Yacht Club

Hudgins, VA

………………………………………………………………………….

 

Back